BADOO, Waje, Iyanya, Phyno and others made the Headies 2013 (Full list of winners)


It’s a wrap! The Headies 2013 has come and
gone and left in its trail a mass of winners.
The event, which reached its most competitive
level this year, held yesterday, December 26, at
the Oriental Hotel in Victoria Island, Lagos.
The show was hosted by MAVIN’s Dr. Sid and
Tiwa Savage and featured categories which saw
many top artistes go head-to-head to claim the
ultimate prize.
The man of the night was rapper, Olamide, who
won 3 awards out of 7 nominations and “Sho le”
singer, Sean Tizzle won the highly coveted “Next
Rated” award.

Full list of winners below:

Best R&B Single:
Good Good Loving – Banky W

Best Rap Single:
Man of the Year – Phyno

Best Street-Hop Artiste:
Durosoke – Olamide

Best Recording Of The Year:
This Year – Jaywon

Best Collabo:
Ghost Mode – Phyno FT Olamide

Best Rap Album:
YBNL – Olamide

Hip Hop…

View original post 117 more words


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s