Learn: After 3 Abortions For Him, He Married Another Lady..Kai

Spice Nigeria

********************** The INBOX
*********************
I’m sorry to bother you but this will be
long. This is the past 5 years of my life i’m
trying so hard not to remember. I’m not
new to life experiences, i’ve heard and
seen a lot of relationship troubles.
I’ve counselled many ladies like me but
why i fell for this still remains a misery.
Please don’t blame me, i’m in pain already.
I’ve asked myself so many questions i still
can’t answer, i’ve tried to forgive and
move on but i couldn’t.

View original post 1,166 more words

Leave a Reply

