GLO CAF AWARDS 2013: List of winners


Check out the Full List Of Winners from the just concluded GLO CAF AWARDS which took place at The Eko Hotels & Suites in Lagos, Nigeria.
The whole of Africa assembled in Lagos Nigeria to celebrate the best of African football on Thursday the 9th of January 2014

In a very colourful event that featured mind blowing performances from Flavour, P Square and Golden boy D’banj. Peak of the performances on the night was no doubt Lagbaja, in an elegant luminous attire he gave the most amazing and electrifying delivery.

Below is a full list of winners on the night.
National team of the year: Nigeria Youth National team of the year: Nigeria U17
Club of the year 2013: Al Ahly
Fairplay award 2013: Nigerian supporters
Coach of the year 2013: Stephen Keshi
Promising talent of 2013: kelechi Iheanacho
Referee of the year: Haimoudou Djamel
2013 CAF legend: Bruno Metsu…

View original post 32 more words


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s